Graduated!

The most awaited day ever since the date was announced was finally here and now I can say FINALLY GRADUATED!

Graduated!

My day couldn’t have started any better, coming along with my bestie to the venue, just like how I came along with her for the orientation three years ago. There is only one word that can explain and summarize this; Memories.We started together and here we are with our degrees.

With my bestie a.k.a. Zeba

The day just got even better when one of my classmate had an extra pass which she didn’t need and I was lucky to get my brother in too. Thank you Luvlyn!

With Mom and brother

As the ceremony started, everything went on well; our degrees conferred and as our names called out, each one of us went up on stage and got our degrees from our Director; as they say the best is always for the last.

Awarded with the degree
Photo Credits: Kevin Sebastian

“There are moments that make me tear up, Watching @Airmeith get her degree was one of them. #MUgrad12” – Moments like these can’t be explained. Thank you so much for being there through thick and thin.

With Kevin…Thank you for everything..
Photo Credits: Neha Kalvani

To get here this far it wouldn’t have been possible without the 3F’s in my life; Family, Friends and Faculty. Thank you so much for guiding and supporting me through every step in the past 3 years.

And to all my friends, WE DID IT!

With the smile on our faces and degree in our hands; Class of Media and Communications..
We are definitely one hell of a class!
Photo Credits: Kevin Sebastian

Leave a comment